Font Size Font: IncreaseFont: NormalFont: Decrease
The Official Website of
Land and Survey Department, Sarawak Malaysia


Officers Directory (Division Office)Officers Directory (Division Office)


Division Office
Staff Officer Contact Us
Kuching                       


Staff Surveyor
Bakeri Bin Samsuddin

bakeris@sarawak.gov.my
6082-424618

Staff Surveyor
Siti Hayatunissa Binti Saminan           

siti.nissa@sarawak.gov.my
6082-424617

Assistant Staff Surveyor
Haji Zaini Bin Rashidi

zainibr@sarawak.gov.my
6082-424620

Assistant Staff Surveyor
Suria Bin Salem
surias@sarawak.gov.my
Sri Aman

Staff Surveyor
Eldafira Binti Samsir Hadi

eldafira@sarawak.gov.my
6083-323015 ext. 104

Sibu

Staff Surveyor
Awan Anak Amal

awana@sarawak.gov.my
6084-326099 ext. 228

Assistant Staff Surveyor
Law King Po

lawkp@sarawak.gov.my
6084-326099 ext. 271

Miri

Staff Surveyor
Mickcy Mandang Morgan

mickcy@sarawak.gov.my
6085-435913 ext. 813

Assistant Staff Surveyor
Jackson Rodi ak Embi

jacksore@sarawak.gov.my
6085-434933 ext. 833

Limbang
Assistant Staff Surveyor
Roslan bin Parlimbang

roslanp@sarawak.gov.my
6085-211388 ext. 8121

Sarikei
Staff Surveyor
Abang Yusof bin Abg. Halil
yusufh@sarawak.gov.my
Assistant Staff Surveyor
Zainudin bin Zawawi
zainudiz@sarawak.gov.my
6084-658005
Assistant Staff Surveyor
Iskandar Bin Adenan

iskandar@sarawak.gov.my

Kapit

Staff Surveyor
Lau Yok King

lauyk1@sarawak.gov.my
6084-796844 ext. 202

Assistant Staff Surveyor
Sebli Bin Ayie

seblia@sarawak.gov.my

Samarahan    

Staff Surveyor
Rusdan bin Abas
rusdan@sarawak.gov.my
Assistant Staff Surveyor
John Dominic ak Ganing
johndg@sarawak.gov.my
6082-671213 ext. 213
Bintulu
Staff Surveyor
Bahtiar bin Sajeli

bahtiar@sarawak.gov.my

Assistant Staff Surveyor
Bujang Sulaiman bin Lit

bujangsl@sarawak.gov.my
6086-318280 ext. 8280

Mukah

Staff Surveyor
Mohd. Faizury bin Abol Hassan

mfaizury@sarawak.gov.my
6084-871511 ext. 132

Assistant Staff Surveyor
Norizam bin Johari

norizamj@sarawak.gov.my
+6084-871321

Betong
Assistant Staff Surveyor
Mohamad Sulong Bin Othman

mohamaso@sarawak.gov.my

Serian

Staff Surveyor
Rusdan bin Abas

rusdan@sarawak.gov.my

Assistant Staff Surveyor
Douglas Anak Micheal

douglasm@sarawak.gov.my
6082-671213